Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Someristo Sanna sanna@someristo.com 0447141562
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Marjukka marjukka.toivonen@outlook.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Miksa miksa@bobby.fi 040-5909075
Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Pasi pasi.k.virta@gmail.com 0405785461
Vastuuvalmentaja Pietikäinen Aki akio.pietikainen@gmail.com 0440850599
Valmentaja Pihlavisto Peter 01peter.pihlavisto@gmail.com 0404165655
Valmentaja Rantala Jarmo jarmo.rantala@pp.inet.fi 0405314883
Huoltaja Kalliomäki Jali jali.kalliomaki74@gmail.com 0408475763
P12
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat