Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Palenius Jukka jukka.palenius@fcjazz.com 0445080389
Valmentaja Lindfors Jani jani.lindfors@gmail.com 0405799566
Valmentaja Tormonen Anssi anssi.tormonen@windowslive.com +358 44 2708115
Huoltaja Huhtasalo Jenni jenni.huhtasalo@gmail.com
Huoltaja Tormonen Anniina anniina.tormonen@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Korjonen Suvi suvi.korjonen@gmail.com 0503478628
P13
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat