Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Mervi mervi.huhtala@tactic.net
Vastuuvalmentaja Palenius Jukka jukka.palenius@fcjazz.com 0445080389
Valmentaja Katavisto Ville vileira@yahoo.com
Valmentaja Lindfors Jani jani.lindfors@gmail.com 0405799566
Valmentaja Tormonen Anssi anssi.tormonen@windowslive.com +358 44 2708115
Huoltaja Huhtasalo Jenni jenni.huhtasalo@gmail.com
Huoltaja Tormonen Anniina anniina.tormonen@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Korjonen Suvi suvi.korjonen@gmail.com 0503478628
P7 2013
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat