Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P04 Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Tommi @: P2004@fcjazz.com
tel:
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Pärkö Hanna @: fcjazz06@gmail.com
tel:050-3478747
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaila Sari @: sari.kaila@hotmail.com
tel:+358408396682
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Uusiaro Katri @: katri.uusiaro@hotmail.com
tel:
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Häyhtiö Tapio @: tapio.hayhtio@gmail.com
tel:0505590769
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Joska Eeva @: eeva.joska@outlook.com
tel:+358407394282
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehti Mira @: miralehti@hotmail.com
tel:+358503206199
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Hanna @: hanna.leino7@gmail.com
tel:0409101037
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Falck Juha @: juha.falck@satalaskenta.fi
tel:0408332585
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaisla Anne @: anne.kaisla@gmail.com
tel:0442887036
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Marjukka @: marjukka.toivonen@outlook.com
tel:
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Miksa @: miksa@bobby.fi
tel:040-5909075
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Pasi @: pasi.k.virta@gmail.com
tel:0405785461
FC Jazz
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
 
Kategoriat