Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P14 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Pärkö Hanna @: fcjazz06@gmail.com
tel:050-3478747
P13 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Törö Tuomo @: P2007@fcjazz.com
tel:+358400856089
P12 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruusuvuori Pekka @: pekka.ruusuvuori@gmail.com
tel:050 318 2407
P12 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Väre Nina @: P2008@fcjazz.com
tel:050 466 6512
P11 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Selivaara Anna @: P2009@fcjazz.com
tel:
P10 2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Hanna @: hanna.leino7@gmail.com
tel:0409101037
P9 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Falck Juha @: juha.falck@rantalainen.fi
tel:0408332585
P9 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Iinainen Matti @: iinainen83@hotmail.com
tel:0406670870
P9 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehti Mira @: miralehti@hotmail.com
tel:+358503206199
P8 2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Joska Eeva @: P2012@fcjazz.com
tel:+358407394282
P7 2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Mervi @: mervi.huhtala@tactic.net
tel:
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Falck Juha @: juha.falck@rantalainen.fi
tel:0408332585
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Joska Eeva @: P2012@fcjazz.com
tel:+358407394282
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Saku @: saku.laaksonen@dnainternet.net
tel:050 591 3086
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Hanna @: hanna.leino7@gmail.com
tel:0409101037
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Katariina @: katariina.lindstedt@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 7642065
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Tommi @: P2004@fcjazz.com
tel:
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Pärkö Hanna @: fcjazz06@gmail.com
tel:050-3478747
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Ruusuvuori Pekka @: pekka.ruusuvuori@gmail.com
tel:050 318 2407
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Jutta @: jutta.sillanpaa@outlook.com
tel:
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Törö Tuomo @: P2007@fcjazz.com
tel:+358400856089
Joukkueenjohtajat Joukkueenjohtaja Väre Nina @: P2008@fcjazz.com
tel:050 466 6512
FC Jazz
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat