Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Westerlund Jarkko jarkko.westerlund@fcjazz.com +358 45 8012500
Hallituksen jäsen Falck Juha juha.falck@satalaskenta.fi 0408332585
Hallituksen jäsen Laaksonen Saku saku.laaksonen@dnainternet.net 050 591 3086
Hallituksen jäsen Lindstedt Katariina katariina.lindstedt@gmail.com +358 40 7642065
Toiminnanjohtaja Modabberian Mostafa mosse@fcjazz.com 0407394672
Junioripäällikkö Palenius Jukka jukka.palenius@fcjazz.com 0442379739
Talenttivalmentaja Varhelahti Miro miro.varhelahti@fcjazz.com 0445449625
Talous- ja toimistovastaava Loukkalahti Sini toimisto@fcjazz.com 0449866756
Valmentaja Ablade Seth seth.ablade@fcjazz.com 044 283 0538
Fortum Tutor Kulju Timo timojkulju@gmail.com 0504107474
FC Jazz
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat